Annandale School Grade 8 awards

Article Sidebar

Article content

Award winners from Annandale School’s Grade 8 Graduation Monday night included, from left, (front) Ashlyn Kernaghan – Academic Award and Valedictorian; Hannah Purser – Class Recognition Award; Kelsey Sanderson – Female Staff Award; Olivia Kyriakopoulos – Female Athlete of the Year; Sephora Sandor – Kathryn Steer Music Award; Ian Ploss – Class Recognition Award; and Alex Golden – Class Recognition Award. In the back row are: Lynn Manary – Class Recognition Award; Mackenzie Lindie – Joe Kungl Good Sport Award; Seth Lamoure – Joe Kungl Good Sport Award; Janelle Klosler – Principal’s Award; Josiah Stover – Male Staff Award; Jeremy Avery – Valedictorian; and Emily Nobbs – Class Recognition Award. Also recognized Monday night were: Josh Gedye, Tiana Olchowecki, Kira Slattery, Adam Horvath, Austin Christoph, Annie Dyck, and Scott Tram with Class Recognition Awards. Patrick MacDougall was the Male Athlete of the Year, and Kelly Glavin was presented the Richard Clare Esseltine Award. CHRIS ABBOTT/TILLSONBURG NEWS


This advertisement has not loaded yet, but your article continues below.